Wasn't working then - 'N I'm not working tomorrow (don't actually have any intention ta work ever again actually) - Will I post tomorrow? ... Quite possibly.
Yes, you should post in advance your weekly roster so we can check it against your posts ... after all, that seems to be what you expect of us humble public servants.
I will require it to be uploaded to a photobucket account (don't worry, you mum can show you how to do that), and I will require your checkout-operator supervisor to countersign the roster just to ensure you do not fake it. Just explain that you are such a twat on a forum that you demand to know when other people are working... that should give him/her a laugh.
Don't worry about my roster... I work when required and am always flexible to ensure, unlike yourself, I am in a position to help people 24/7. Sometimes I turn up to work at 7am, other times, at 9:30, and even after I finish my shift, I often am willing to be on call for the remainder of the evening should an emergency arise (we get a few a week) ... naturally, my employer does not expect me to turn up to work at 8 am the next day if I have spent 6 hours the evening before trying to keep someone alive... they are nice like that and give me some (or all) of the day off.
I am sure your checkout supervisor would do the same for you if you were not such a deadbeat
I am not required to be on-call as I am at a senior level, however it does share the load and I consider it my bit of community service rather than being part of the Rural Fire Brigade.
Since you ask about the details of my roster, unlike yourself, I also put my hand up to be on call from Friday Night till early Monday morning should a medical emergency arise, where I will drop whatever I am doing, and present myself to my department within 25 mins ready for action... although I am sure you sometimes offer to get off your sofa on a Saturday and help out at Target when they ask. I offer to do that for the standard on-call rate of emergency health workers of a couple of dollars an hour... chump change, but it's not about the money, you see... oh, perhaps you don't since your opinion of the public service is so low.
I calculated the number of full days I have been on call since I started my profession... more than 2,200 days... ie. 6 years all up.. that's 6 years of my life that I have voluntarily been willing to put my life on hold for the public good.
Got any more questions about how lazy I am you buffoon ?
Oh, and gratz on your imminent retirement.. I am sure the guys who see your cheery face will miss you greatly, at least until the next tosser turns up with a fake accent and no manners.
Khaderbhai
31 Oct 2016, 11:36 PM
Yes, he described it as a huge oversupply that would flood the market in the case of a slowdown. But we've had two slowdowns and zero floods.
oh dear, your rage still hampers your ability to step back and comprehend....
He did not say we had a huge enough oversupply to cause a crash as soon as any slowdown happened, he said we may see Australia facing one... and that such an oversupply, (when big enough), meeting a slowdown (if big enough), would have the effect anyone with common sense understands... depressing prices further.
Supply and Demand dear boy... oversupply and less demand.... ask your mate Shadow about it, he, at least, seemed to understand.
CJ understood the art of ambiguity when cautioning the markets... you have not tried to jump his bones with your fabricated versions, so why the rage and misunderstanding of this particular article ?
Try giving it a rest for a day or so and see if the emotions pass, and you are then able to get a handle on things.
Yes, you should post in advance your weekly roster so we can check it against your posts ... after all, that seems to be what you expect of us humble public servants.
I will require it to be uploaded to a photobucket account (don't worry, you mum can show you how to do that), and I will require your checkout-operator supervisor to countersign the roster just to ensure you do not fake it. Just explain that you are such a twat on a forum that you demand to know when other people are working... that should give him/her a laugh.
Don't worry about my roster... I work when required and am always flexible to ensure, unlike yourself, I am in a position to help people 24/7. Sometimes I turn up to work at 7am, other times, at 9:30, and even after I finish my shift, I often am willing to be on call for the remainder of the evening should an emergency arise (we get a few a week) ... naturally, my employer does not expect me to turn up to work at 8 am the next day if I have spent 6 hours the evening before trying to keep someone alive... they are nice like that and give me some (or all) of the day off.
I am sure your checkout supervisor would do the same for you if you were not such a deadbeat
I am not required to be on-call as I am at a senior level, however it does share the load and I consider it my bit of community service rather than being part of the Rural Fire Brigade.
Since you ask about the details of my roster, unlike yourself, I also put my hand up to be on call from Friday Night till early Monday morning should a medical emergency arise, where I will drop whatever I am doing, and present myself to my department within 25 mins ready for action... although I am sure you sometimes offer to get off your sofa on a Saturday and help out at Target when they ask. I offer to do that for the standard on-call rate of emergency health workers of a couple of dollars an hour... chump change, but it's not about the money, you see... oh, perhaps you don't since your opinion of the public service is so low.
I calculated the number of full days I have been on call since I started my profession... more than 2,200 days... ie. 6 years all up.. that's 6 years of my life that I have voluntarily been willing to put my life on hold for the public good.
Got any more questions about how lazy I am you buffoon ?
Oh, and gratz on your imminent retirement.. I am sure the guys who see your cheery face will miss you greatly, at least until the next tosser turns up with a fake accent and no manners.
Just don't post comments here when I as a tax payer am payin' ya ta work ya tired lazy entitlement minded whingey whiney I'm so hard done by POS - Hey, if ya don't like tha wicket ya on then go away out inta tha real world 'n get a real job - You poor little poor bugger me senior public servant you - Wot gives his 'all' for 'tha cause' - So's ya has tha flexibility ta comment here ad infinitum for tha betterment of humanity - Whilst gettin' paid lots 'n lots 'n lots by tha likes of me ta do so - LOL!
Talk about bein' on a f***in' gravy train - Ya bludging cnt. (Whilst fully appreciating that there are other senior public servants out there who are very, very, very different to you.)
Just don't post comments here when I as a tax payer am payin' ya ta work ya tired lazy entitlement minded whingey whiney I'm so hard done by POS - Hey, if ya don't like tha wicket ya on then go away out inta tha real world 'n get a real job - You poor little poor bugger me senior public servant you - Wot gives his 'all' for 'tha cause' - So's ya has tha flexibility ta comment here ad infinitum for tha betterment of humanity - Whilst gettin' paid lots 'n lots 'n lots by tha likes of me ta do so - LOL!
Talk about bein' on a f***in' gravy train - Ya bludging cnt. (Whilst fully appreciating that there are other senior public servants out there who are very, very, very different to you.)
Get a new keyboard, or get off the drugs.
You have no idea what I do, what I deal with, or the dedication I give towards the public. All you have is a blind hatred of public servants based on your freeloading history with Qld Rail... we are not all the kind of scum you were in the public service, many of us really care.
If you did not want to hear about my roster, then you shoud stop bitching about the times I post and grow up instead of showing how ignorant you are about public health system... if you ever need a service like ICU, or A&E, i bet you don't have the balls to mock the staff... big man on forum, small child in the real world.
Tell me again how much of a bludger I am... but first... You think you know my roster, so speak up you stupid shit and show us all how smart you are.... how many hours did I work last fortnight ? How many unpaid ? How many people did I do CPR on ? How many did not make it through ? How many did ? How many over dosed teens did I get to deal with ? How many car crash patients ? How many Ambo's did I sit down with and talk through their last horrific scene ?
What did you do to really help people in your job herbie ? Pack some old lady's groceries ? Well done, pat yourself on the back, but don't waste your time pretending to be an expert and dump shit on people who choose to work in public hospitals and defend the system.
Come on Herbie, do tell, and don't forget to use that quaint, brain damaged fake accent you suddenly made up while sometimes forgetting to use...... it just cracks us up to watch you make a fool of yourself like that.
Oh, and don't forget to throw out the cnt word again... you are too small a man to type the whole word, but big pathetic enough to pretend you have the balls to use the word in the real world... it just lights up the sign above your head that says "I AM HERBIE, THE BOGAN OF THE FORUM"
Self styled 'senior' public servants who've pretty obviously bin sidelined by tha public service (presumably for VERY good reason) are of absolutely minimal interest to me*.
So I repeat to Terry:
1. Just ta check ya not bein' 'cute', as a Kiwi, does NZ have anything ya'd regard as bein' equivalent ta a disability pension?
2. 'N if not, where DO ya get ya income from?
(Wot wif poor silly ole sub-urbanite Jethro imaginin' answerin' me questions just shouldn't really be TOO difficult for a rocket scientist like you eh?)
*It would be nice if ya'd (as in Rastus would) at least make SOME attempt ta NOT make a TOTAL spectacle of yaself sittin' home on ya public service gravy train goin' blah blah on tha internet pretty much non stop about wotever when tax payer dollars are pretty obviously bein' used ta feed ya Ta.
"The truth is that there are no good men, or bad men. It is the deeds that have goodness or badness in them. There are good deeds, and bad deeds. Men are just men."
[/b][/color]*It would be nice if ya'd (as in Rastus would) at least make SOME attempt ta NOT make a TOTAL spectacle of yaself sittin' home on ya public service gravy train goin' blah blah on tha internet pretty much non stop about wotever when tax payer dollars are pretty obviously bein' used ta feed ya Ta.
Indeed you are...
I am still waiting for your uploaded roster to prove you are not sitting at work, bludging on the boss's time, as you have already admitted to have done in the past you lazy shit. How dare you sit on the computer all day today alternating between this forum and porn... as a customer of Woolworths, I demand their check out staff are made to work and not masturbate during working hours.
I am also still waiting for you to answer my simple questions... for an eggspurt such as yourself, the details of my 'gravy train' job should be easy to recite... so go on, take a punt.
Lets start with an easy set ... how many patients did I do CPR on this last fortnight ? How many survived, how many did not ?
oh, and please don't forget that 'cnt' word you throw out... it is like a cow bell that announces the forum BOGAN is nearby.
Ahh.. I see your problem. You are confusing this forum with the article.
Your are so full of rage with previous forum fights involving a poster of the same name, you falsely attribute posts in this forum as being in the article.
You really need to read the article on it's merits, and not let your emotions hamper your comprehension of the actual words on the story...
Now try again, and when you have evidence from the article, instead of elsewhere, we can discuss just how wrong you were to make such assumptions.
"Yes, that was quite a little performance of yours last nite.
I'd begun ta strongly suspect you were psychologically (if not out 'n out psychiatrically) 'challenged' - Thanks for doing everything within your power to confirm my suspicions."
Hmmm - Editing my posts in your replies now so ya can sling off at 'em - So's ya not even an honest nutter now.
Oh well, I shouldn't have expected any better from you I suppose ...
"The truth is that there are no good men, or bad men. It is the deeds that have goodness or badness in them. There are good deeds, and bad deeds. Men are just men."
Australian Property Forum is an economics and finance forum dedicated to discussion of Australian and global real estate markets and macroeconomics, including house prices, housing affordability, and the likelihood of a property crash. Is there an Australian housing bubble? Will house prices crash, boom or stagnate? Is the Australian property market a pyramid scheme or Ponzi scheme? Can house prices really rise forever? These are the questions we address on Australian Property Forum, the premier real estate site for property bears, bulls, investors, and speculators. Members may also discuss matters related to finance, modern monetary theory (MMT), debt deflation, cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin Ethereum and Ripple, property investing, landlords, tenants, debt consolidation, reverse home equity loans, the housing shortage, negative gearing, capital gains tax, land tax and macro prudential regulation.
Forum Rules:
The main forum may be used to discuss property, politics, economics and finance, precious metals, crypto currency, debt management, generational divides, climate change, sustainability, alternative energy, environmental topics, human rights or social justice issues, and other topics on a case by case basis. Topics unsuitable for the main forum may be discussed in the lounge. You agree you won't use this forum to post material that is illegal, private, defamatory, pornographic, excessively abusive or profane, threatening, or invasive of another forum member's privacy. Don't post NSFW content. Racist or ethnic slurs and homophobic comments aren't tolerated. Accusing forum members of serious crimes is not permitted. Accusations, attacks, abuse or threats, litigious or otherwise, directed against the forum or forum administrators aren't tolerated and will result in immediate suspension of your account for a number of days depending on the severity of the attack. No spamming or advertising in the main forum. Spamming includes repeating the same message over and over again within a short period of time. Don't post ALL CAPS thread titles. The Advertising and Promotion Subforum may be used to promote your Australian property related business or service. Active members of the forum who contribute regularly to main forum discussions may also include a link to their product or service in their signature block. Members are limited to one actively posting account each. A secondary account may be used solely for the purpose of maintaining a blog as long as that account no longer posts in threads. Any member who believes another member has violated these rules may report the offending post using the report button.
Australian Property Forum complies with ASIC Regulatory Guide 162 regarding Internet Discussion Sites. Australian Property Forum is not a provider of financial advice. Australian Property Forum does not in any way endorse the views and opinions of its members, nor does it vouch for for the accuracy or authenticity of their posts. It is not permitted for any Australian Property Forum member to post in the role of a licensed financial advisor or to post as the representative of a financial advisor. It is not permitted for Australian Property Forum members to ask for or offer specific buy, sell or hold recommendations on particular stocks, as a response to a request of this nature may be considered the provision of financial advice.
Views expressed on this forum are not representative of the forum owners. The forum owners are not liable or responsible for comments posted. Information posted does not constitute financial or legal advice. The forum owners accept no liability for information posted, nor for consequences of actions taken on the basis of that information. By visiting or using this forum, members and guests agree to be bound by the Zetaboards Terms of Use.
This site may contain copyright material (i.e. attributed snippets from online news reports), the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. Such content is posted to advance understanding of environmental, political, human rights, economic, democratic, scientific, and social justice issues. This constitutes 'fair use' of such copyright material as provided for in section 107 of US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is distributed for research and educational purposes only. If you wish to use this material for purposes that go beyond 'fair use', you must obtain permission from the copyright owner. Such material is credited to the true owner or licensee. We will remove from the forum any such material upon the request of the owners of the copyright of said material, as we claim no credit for such material.
Privacy Policy: Australian Property Forum uses third party advertising companies to serve ads when you visit our site. These third party advertising companies may collect and use information about your visits to Australian Property Forum as well as other web sites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to you. If you would like more information about this practice and to know your choices about not having this information used by these companies, click here: Google Advertising Privacy FAQ
Australian Property Forum is hosted by Zetaboards. Please refer also to the Zetaboards Privacy Policy